hiddenplace-nero-schwartzItalian quartet HIDDEN PLACE came into being in 2004 and have since gathered a sizeable audience within the followers of electro wave trends. Antonio Losenno, Fabio Vitelli and Giampiero Di Barbaro are the three culprits responsible for the music, while the lyrics and vocals fall into the ownership of Sara Lux. Having released a few albums like the excellent ‘Fantasia Meccanica’ in 2007; 'Nero Schwarz' is a retrospective collection of tunes. Continue Reading ›