A selection of video material:

Vince Clarke studio tour | Waveshaper TV (2019)

In The Studio with ULTRAVOX (1983)

TONY VISCONTI Producing “Heroes” by DAVID BOWIE (2016)

The Horse That Dances To DEPECHE MODE (2011)

What The Future Sounded Like (2006)

MARTYN WARE’s Roland System 100 + Korg 700s Demonstration (2013)

DEPECHE MODE 20th Century Box (1981)

Tone Deaf with DANIEL GRAVES | Ten Commandments for New Bands (2017)

Compiled by Chi Ming Lai
10th January 2019